Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map

 
 

Alumni and friends of Otago have a standing invitation to visit us at Alumni House, 103 St David Street. This is the house closest to the St David Street bridge on the Clocktower side of the Water of Leith.

Development & Alumni Relations Office
University of Otago
PO Box 56
Dunedin 9054
T: +64 3 479 4516
F: +64 3 479 6522
E: alumni@otago.ac.nz

Staff Contacts

Philip Kearney

  

Philip Kearney
Director of Development
T: +64 3 479 8381
E: philip.kearney@otago.ac.nz

Alison Finigan

  

Alison Finigan
Head, Alumni Relations
T: +64 3 479 8562
E: alison.finigan@otago.ac.nz

Lynn Hunter

  

Lynn Hunter
Office Manager/EA to Director
T: +64 3 479 4516
E: lynn.hunter@otago.ac.nz

Julian Kuzma

  

Julian Kuzma
Prospect Researcher
T: +64 3 471 6141
E: julian.kuzma@otago.ac.nz

Louise Lawrence

  

Louise Lawrence
Advancement Services Manager
T: +64 3 479 6521
E: louise.lawrence@otago.ac.nz

Lizzy Lukeman

  

Lizzy Lukeman
Alumni Relations Officer (Liaison)
T: +64 3 479 8487
E: lizzy.lukeman@otago.ac.nz

Jude McCracken

  

Jude McCracken
Campaign Officer
T: +64 3 479 5246
E: jude.mccracken@otago.ac.nz

Nicole Stephen

  

Nicole Stephen
Database Operator (Research)
T: +64 3 479 5247
E: nicole.stephen@otago.ac.nz

Kaitlin Wolf

  

Kaitlin Wolf
Alumni Relations Officer (Events)
T: +64 3 471 6384
E: kaitlin.wolf@otago.ac.nz

Jim Gan

  

Jim Gan
Web Officer
T: +64 3 479 3064
E: jim.gan@otago.ac.nz

Lana Rockliff

  

Lana Rockliff
Stewardship Officer
T: +64 3 479 8363
E: lana.rockliff@otago.ac.nz

Alumni Directory

World Map

Where on Earth are you?
Stay in touch. Update your profile, then search the directory for old friends and new contacts.

Otago Merchandise

Otago memorabilia can be purchased at the Visitor's Centre

Scarfie Notes

Perpetual Scarfie

Attended lecture. Still uninformed, but on a higher level.

Choosing a flat up all those steps was a great idea until I had to shift my furniture.

Did you know the Richardson Building won an architectural award for modernism in 1983?

Double glazing installed in Dundas St flat. Students protest against gentrification.

Dunedin’s summer always occurs during exams.

Fish & chips contain all the important food groups: fat, salt, starch and crunchy bits.

I have located the missing tutorial notes. ALL IS WELL!

Icecream tastes so much better in Woodhaugh Garden.

It’s wonderful how Postgraduates reclaim the library between semesters.

Leith Street is the classy alternative to Castle Street.

My flat doesn’t have a fridge. Superfluous.

My lecturer thinks an hour of reading per night is reasonable. So do the other seven.

My new student ID card makes me look bright orange like Tom Jones. Apparently it’s not unusual.

North East Valley – it’s not just a place, it’s a lifestyle.

Stay warm with stripy thermal underwear. The stripes rub together to create heat friction.

Take a minute to read the graffiti on a library desk.

The Archway lecture theatre spins around and throws you out in the wrong direction!

World-leading Science faculty but still no cure for the Fresher Flu!

 
 
>> Home > About Us >